Thesis statement.

Life in my world has been thrilling lately, CES ended just recently and I was, once again, dazzled my the hundreds of electronic devices that were introduced that could make my life easier and more entertaining.  In other news the new Daniel Craig movie, Defiance, makes its wide release tomorrow so you can expect to see a review of that up sometime tomorrow after I’ve managed to drag myself to the theater.  At this point, however, I don’t have any specific news or exciting events, however I will keep this blog updated with both movies reviews and update on new and innovative tech products.  At some point I’m going to narrow my blog down and drop either movies reviews and information or tech information, so if anyone feels I should pick one over the other please drop me a comment.

Leave a Reply

